Kontaktpersoner yngres avdeling:

Ansvarlige Navn E-post Tlf.nr
Leder Runar Borgersen runar@cano.no 905 41 147
Sport 6-12 år Kim Andersen kaa@mossfk.no 922 99 841
Sport 13-19 år Eirik Amundsen eirik.amundsen@gmail.com 414 49 754
Utstyr Runar Borgersen runar@cano.no 905 41 147

2002 Rino Hjelkrem Hovedtrener rinoh@live.no 92416651
2002 Dennis Enerhaugen Trener dennisenerhaugen@hotmail.com 41842335
2002 Christian Clasén Lagleder post@clasen.no 91628010
2003 Markus Engman Hovedtrener markus@hotmail.com 40399549
2003 Robert Larsen Trener larsenrobert69@gmail.com 90582476
2003 Ronny Jensen Trener ronny@09070.com 98293966
2003 Arlid Roer Lagleder 1 arild.roer@aztek.no 48187922
2004 Andreas Falch Nilsen Hovedtrener afn1980@hotmail.com 95106548
2004 Simen Nymark Trener simennymark@gmail.com 90864309
2004 Thomas Markussen Lagleder bomarkus@online.no 91362011
2005 Kjetil Andresen Hovedtrener kjetil.andresen@nordea.no 94847944
2005 Thomas Søderholm Trener t.soderholm@me.com 93011878
2005 Tim Ford ass trener timford@online.no 47021183
2005 Bjørn Fisher Nielsen Lagleder bjorneni1978@gmail.com 48475852
2006 Tommy Sandslett Hovedtrener tsandslett@gmail.com 41269986
2006 Ola Kvam Trener ola.kvam@gmail.com 91616629
2006 Bjørn Wiggo Norum Trener bjorn.wiggo@rgs.no 47617044
2006 Christian Clasén Lagleder post@clasen.no 91628010
2007 Bjørn Vidar Eikeland Hovedtrener bve1970@gmail.com 90647866
2007 Roy Sætre Khantatat Trener royskhan@yahoo.no 46612713
2007 Bjørn Fisher Nielsen Trener bjorneni1978@gmail.com 48475852
2007 Mustafa Kilinc Trener mustafakilinc@live.no 95000116
2007 Robin Skauge Trener robin.skauge@falknonfood.no 40464410
2007 Roger Grønsletten ass trener rog-groensle@hotmail.com
2007 Anne Wilhelmsen Foreldregruppe Anne.wilhelmsen@ticket.no
2008 Vegard Leines Hovedtrener veglei@yahoo.com 97703713
2008 Monica Lervold Foreldregruppe mo-nordv@online.no 95431461
2009 Trygve Schaaning Willadssen Hovedtrener tsw@if.no 91746162
2009 Jon Reiel Endal Hjelpetrener jon.endal@aquamarine.no 90954237
2009 Richard Skinstad-Jansen Hjelpetrener rsj@infotjenester.no 45030101
2009 Espen Foss Hjelpetrener fosstheboss@gmail.com 45454283
2009 Ole Johannessen Lagleder ole.cronor@gmail.com 97415874
2009 Stian Jarl Hovedtrener stian_jarl@hotmail.com 99121975
2009 Bård Nohre Hovedtrener bard.nohre@gmail.com 91115714
2010 Jens Christian Westheim Hovedtrener jenscka@mosseskolen.no 41129828
2010 Helge Wisth Trener helwis11@gmail.com 92888242
2010 Ove Hellevang Lagleder hellevang@me.com 93098500
2010 Finn Ivar Olsen Trener finni@grimmulus.com 41458758
2010 Thorleif Arnesen Trener tharnesen@hotmail.com 41528412
2010 Jørn Berge Martemns Trener joernalex@hotmail.com 90760053
2011 Kjell-Kristian Ellingsen Lagleder kjell.kristian.ellingsen@rusta.com 94301104
2011 Madelen Noulas Hjelpetrener noulas@me.com 95968601
2011 Dan Mygind Hjelpetrener mygind@me.com 91242390
2011 Rune Tønnesen Hovedtrener zilk_@hotmail.com 97500158
2011 Tim Haugland Hjelpetrener tim.haugland@sas.no 95105606
2011 Hallvard Mildestveit Hjelpetrener hmildestveit@gmail.com 97517882