Kontaktpersoner yngres avdeling:

Ansvarlige Navn E-post Tlf.nr
Leder Runar Borgersen runar@cano.no 905 41 147
Sport 6-12 år Kim Andersen kaa@mossfk.no 922 99 841
Sport 13-19 år Eirik Amundsen eirik.amundsen@gmail.com 414 49 754
Utstyr Runar Borgersen runar@cano.no 905 41 147

Junior Kjetil Jensen Hovedtrener kjetil.jensen@konsumgruppen.no 93006500
Junior Ernst Nielsen Lagleder ernst.nielsen@rybeltron.no 93800934
Junior Tommy Skovly Lagleder tommy@meglergaarden.no 99400600
Junior Thomas Evjenn Lagleder thomas.evjenn@bauda.no 90142770
Junior Tone Asbjørnsen Foreldrekontakt toneasbjornsen@gmail.com 92029658
2003 Markus Engman Hovedtrener markus@hotmail.com 40399549
2003 Marianne A. Andresen Foreldrekontakt marianneaandresen@hotmail.com 91813170
2003 Arild Roer Lagleder 1 arild.roer@aztek.no 48187922
2004 Dennis Enerhaugen Hovedtrener dennisenerhaugen@hotmail.com 41842335
2004 Thomas Markussen Lagleder bomarkus@online.no 91362011
2005 Andreas Falch Nilsen Hovedtrener afn1980@hotmail.com 94847944
2005 Knut Bunes Lagleder wer-bune@online.no 91335133
2005 Anne Sørlie  Foreldrekontakt anne.sorlie@moss.kommune.no 92685217
2005 Marie Waagan Foreldrekontakt marie.waagan@inviso.no 98006591
2006 Kim Andersen Hovedtrener kaa@mossfk.no 92299841
2006 Knut Bunes Lagleder wer-bune@online.no 91335133
2006 Erling Bratheim Foreldrekontakt erlinghb@gmail.com 99707500
2007 Bjørn Fisher Nielsen Hovedtrener bjorneni1978@gmail.com 48475852
2007 Elisabeth Vasskog Risan Foreldrekontakt vasskog@yahoo.no 41608334
2008 Mikael Mellqvist Hovedtrener mikael@coolbet.com 99486821
2008 Monica Lervold Foreldrekontakt mo-nordv@online.no 95431461
2008 Linnea Melquist Foreldrekontakt Linnea.Mai.Mellquist@moss.kommune.no 91862321
2009 Trygve Schaaning Willadssen Hovedtrener tsw@if.no 91746162
2009 Ole Johannessen Lagleder ole.cronor@gmail.com 97415874
2009 Richard Skinstad-Jansen Foreldrekontakt rsj@infotjenester.no 45030101
2010 Helge Wisth Hovedtrener helwis11@gmail.com 92888242
2010 Gina Christin Sollie Ramleth Lagleder Ginacsr@hotmail.com 92210794
2010 Vibeke Westheim-Karlsen Foreldrekontakt vibekewe@mosseskolen.no 91839437
2010 Maria T.B Olsen Foreldrekontakt byeolsen@gmail.com 99344951
2011 Kjell-Kristian Ellingsen Hovedtrener Kjell-kristian@hotmail.com 94301104
2011 Hallvard Mildestveit Lagleder hmildestveit@gmail.com 97517882
2011 Ståle Myhre Foreldrekontakt stale392@gmail.com 99091350
2012 Nichlas Cobb Hovedtrener nichlas.cobb@hotmail.com 98033324
2012 Ørjan Funderud Lagleder/foreldrekontakt ofunderud@gmail.com 99092867